APS Awards for Miguel, Jonas and Dominik


Miguel Carballido (Basel) and Jonas Schuff (Oxford) win the APS Distinguished Student Award for outstanding non-US young researchers. Congratulations to both for the great work and talks!

Dominik Zumbühl was named an APS fellow  "For quantum transport experiments in semiconductor nanostructures at low temperatures studying coherence, spins, and spin-orbit coupling including developing and deploying laboratory instruments.“